Translate this Page

Meet The Team




Dreadnought’s Chief Executive Officer- Sara-Jane Perrins

Dreadnought’s Work Practice Manager- Jo Ellingham

Dreadnought’s Office Manager – Jo McGuinness

Dreadnought’s  Group Development Co-ordinator- Jo James

Dreadnought’s Outreach Co-ordinator – Pam Harper

Dreadnought’s Aspires Group Facilitator – Juliet Bridgeman

Dreadnought’s Aspires Group Facilitator- Kerry Lee

board members 2015

Dreadnought’s Board of Trustees’

Guy Chappell – Chairperson

Gemma Wayman – Trustee

Christine Walker-Booth – Trustee

John Guy – Vice Chairperson

John Sansom – Treasurer

Padraig De Brun – Trustee


 Posted by at 2:57 pm